Home

Holy Macaroni (it’s the new thing I love to write these days), this holiday season both Etude House and M.A.C is making me drool and yearn after their Princess concept make-up collection.

MAC Making Pretty Holiday Collection 2012:
mac-holiday-2012

holiday2012_macmakingpretty001

7107311883740843_WA7lv3Kv_c

I suspect that the pink leather package can look a bit fake and plastic, but I haven’t seen them live yet. They might look super ugly live? Haha anyway, the Mystery Powder is the most wanted on my wishlist.

Etude House Princess Etoinette Collection:

Blusher
320_1353315667464

320_1353317268321

Crystal Powder
PrincessEtoinettecrystalpowder

Highlighter
320_1353315801464

How cute ain’t they! On my buy list is def. the Crystal Powder, for smooth and bright complexion, then I can’t choose between the highlighter or the blusher. I’ve tried Etude House complexion(transparent) powder before, and I really liked it, so I think this one should be as good as the old one. Also tried Nature Republic White transparent powder, and I don’t like it as much as I liked Etude house tangerine powder. But I heard the other one from Nature Republic is better.

Sooo much pink! Hopefully it doesn’t look too plastic or feel like toys lol

//S

Leave a Reply

