Home

Annyeong!

20120919-232112.jpg

20120919-232122.jpg
Found this prettily designed vending machine in Kulturhuset today 🙂 they sell… You know cultur-related stuff. Like books, bookmarks, pens etc.

Was chilling with my lovely unni T in town today. Window shopping and tea in NK’s cafe. Later we attended this web shop seminar held by jetshops in Scandic plaza hotel. good info, but not much new for my part. But pretty good anyway. I like the google speaker the best. He had the most interesting information and was quite a good speaker with a little bit of humor, the best combination, and major props for a nice PowerPoint! Like my e-commerce prof. told us, if you have a fancy PowerPoint I will give you an A even if you are a bad speaker haha (he sucked as a prof If I might add, I pretty much cursed him after every class).

//S

Leave a comment