Home

20120709-191412.jpg

VÄLLINGBY SHOPPING MALL – IKKI SUSHI

I went to Vällingby centrum with my mom and bro. And realized that JJ worked there in the IKKI sushi reataurant! She gave me free sushi! I feel bad. She always gives me free food whenever we meet. Either way the squared sushi was super cute and yummy ❤

20120709-191421.jpg20120709-191751.jpg

OLD TOWN – TOURIST

My friend from London was visiting Stockholm last week, so I was touristing with her, since I am no Guide material xD In Gamla Stan we found this cute little store “Polkapojkarnas Polkagriskokeri” – How cute, I guess there is only guys working in the store. They make their own peppermint rock candy, and you can actually see them in action.

On our way to Gamla Stan (Old Town) we passed the parliament, and we went in for a free tour, since we didn’t have much to do anyway. The tour was like 1 hour, and they didn’t tell us before the tour actually started.

20120709-191457.jpg

DIY DETAILS ON HEADPHONES

My brother bought white headphones and made the details himself. Sort of DIY! He gave it to some friend and he didn’t even give me anything for my bday. Bad bro!

20120709-191742.jpg

MY BIRTHDAY

Even though my bro didn’t give me anything, JJ and V threw me a suprise b-day party, which made me super happy of course, haha they did the same thing last year in Korea. Good Times Good Times ❤ They baked me a strawberry and watermelon cake.

//S

Leave a Reply

