Home

Okay I exaggerated, it wasn’t really a party. Memories from the time from when I hanged out outside our dorm with Hang ma maan to eat watermelon came back to me, and I miss her like crazy! back then we were two eating way bigger watermelon than this one! haha And back then we did really have a small party with our watermelon.

Image

Anyway I ate watermelon again today, but the problem is my mom is complaining that it’s not good to eat so much watermelon, because it is “leung” 冷(???, i have no idea, i can’t read chinese) or whatever. I don’t know what that is suppose to mean, either way….I am eating it! and tons of it that is! after 2 more months we have to wait for another 10 months to eat it again. So sad 😦

//S

Leave a Reply

