Home

I recently just catched up with all the episodes (almost) for The Moon that embraces the Sun, really interesting.

But I just want to say, my favorite character is ………No, it’s not the King, the Prince, the Princess, Han Ga in, the “Un” guy, the brother etc etc. but it’s this oldie in Green. The kings assistant or whatever.

Oldies facial expression is so damn hilarious, I think it’s the only thing laughable in this overall serious drama.

trying to look cool

I just laughed out loud when i saw this picture of Oldie (the green one), the pose was so funny. 

 

Anyway, I really like the girl that plays Han Ga In’s character as young. I don’t know her name anyway, but here is some pictures I found.

That’s all! See Ya

//S

2 thoughts on “The Moon That Embraces the Sun

Leave a Reply

