Home

When I was in London this past January, me and my cousin went to this M&M store. A colorful store,  Full of tourists, it is located close to China Town, so when we passed the shop we couldn’t resist to go in of course, especially my cousin. By the entrance you’ll be greeted by the M&M characters. The green character is suppose to be a girl, but it looks like a transvestite to me lol

Image

The M&M Factory

Image

The Periodic System of M&Ms keke

ImageImageImageImage

//S

Leave a Reply

