Home

I made an iPhone cover for My phone xD JJ is back from china so me and Vinni went to her place to eat some Korean BBQ!!! I just miss is so much. She bought the BBQ thing in Korea, and it was really cheap, I think around 30000 won, that’s like 180 kr~.

20120225-151612.jpg
The flower is Marc jacob daisy perfume inspired! Keke

This took like 3 hours to make, while JJ talked about her China experiences I was sitting there making my cover, haha of course I listen to her at the same time! I ain’t that rude.

Random post because I haven’t updated for the longest time xD
//S

2 thoughts on “iPhone cover

Leave a Reply

