Home

Me and Jessica went to do our yearly Christmas gift shopping, and as every year I am the only one that never find anything and Jessica is the only one actually buying Christmas gifts for people. I bought stuff for myself though, a knitwear from Monki and a winter jacket from Vera Moda, that hopefully is warm enough for the winter.

20111203-201433.jpg

Also yesterday tiff sent my a link to Nellys forget your boyfriend heels!!!! I was in love because, we both love the Sam Edelmans heels and these were the perfect look alike! I hate love her for showing these to me. Haha anyway we both ordered it yesterday xD

20111203-201748.jpg

NO MORE GIFTS FOR MYSELF!!

Anyway have a nice weekend!
//S

2 thoughts on “Christmas gifts for myself and I

Leave a Reply

