Home

First of all I just want to say, the time is 16:49, and it is pitch dark outside! How depressing.

Anyway, I found some cute sleepwear from Gina Tricot! It seems like I don’t have any pajamas anymore, so time to buy some new ones, the thing is….maybe it’s a little cold to be sleeping with shorts?

 

At first I wasn’t too fond of the new WordPress dashboard, but I must say I like this new feature, with dropping the image ❤ So convenient.

Also very excited for the fashion exhibition/fair in Kista Mässan tomorrow. Me and my friends are planning to be there early, around 10 am. Hopefully I don’t have too high expectation to get disappointed. Maybe I should plan out what I should wear….it’s gonna be a bunch of fashionistas over there. But really….I have nothing to wear….bleh

//S

Leave a Reply

