Home

So M.A.C always have their holiday kit for christmas, so Christmas 2011 holiday kit is making me broke before the holiday even started yet! of course, every brand is going with their christmas packing. It’s making me go crazy. It’s really no wonder I buy more stuff for myself during this period than I buy christmas gifts. Can’t blame me really….>_<'

Viva La Glam Melt Your Heart Lip Bag – 36 US dollar [450 kr på KICKS]

MAC make it perfect Brush/ Essential – 49.50 US dollar [565 på KICKS]

MAC Ice Parade Collection – Holiday 2011 – Warm Fabulously Festive Face Kit – 59.50 US dollar

MAC Ice Parade Collection – Holiday 2011 – Wintercool Fabulously Festive Face Kit

MAC Ice Parade Collection – Holiday 2011 – Wintercool Iced Delights Lip Bag – 38 US dollar [450 på KICKS] (the lipstick is Creme d’Nude, I already have this one…maybe i go with the Sultry Iced Delight)

MAC Ice Parade Collection – Holiday 2011 – Sultry Iced Delights Lip Bag

OMG, i want it all! which one (or two) should I get?! Can’t believe I have to wait til wednesday to check it out, I haven’t been in town these days…..

Also Love this watch from Marc by Marc Jacobs, I am leaning toward the multi-colour watch [price: ~SEK 1252.94]

//S

5 thoughts on “M.A.C Cosmetic Holiday Kit 2011 makes me go- omg I am broke already

Leave a comment