Home

So my stuff from Korea finally arrived. To send boxes from Korea to anywhere the cheapest alternative is to send it by boat. So I paid 28.000 won for 10 kgs, and I think 20 kg was like 40.000 won or something. Very cheap. It it took like 3 months more to get these boxes. But they finally arrived. I almost thought they got lost. Now I have 2 more boxes to come.

20110906-080320.jpg

When I opened the boxes is was really nothing. It’s just heavy but in reality is not much in them. Bleh xD

//S

Leave a Reply

