Home

Me and Yie had our reunion and we celebrated it with Ben and Jerry. This pic is taken with the beauty shot app. And damn it’s good haha

20110821-073506.jpg

I Remember when I always ate it, haha so when i got back from Korea I saw this new flavor out and I thought I should give it a shot.

20110821-072411.jpg
It was kind of disappointing though, it wasn’t that good and I expected more cookies, it was hardly any cookies in this one. Since I’ve been eating baskin Robbins cookie and cream for the past 5 months, which have really generous amount of cookies I was expecting more from Ben and Jerry.

So next time I will buy my all time favorite with brownies and cookie dough 🙂

//S

Leave a Reply

