Home

Yesterday I had a little reunion with my Swedish Korean classmate buddy’s! ❤

Self cam for the win, but the best camera for self cam is with my Korea mobile phone, I think they are made for self cam a la asian style haha

20110808-060754.jpg

20110808-060804.jpg

20110808-060818.jpg

I posted this pic on Facebook and everybody thought it was me, and when they realized it wasn’t they started to pressure me about my driving license. Oh my wonderful life lol

20110808-060833.jpg

//S

Leave a Reply

