Home

I think they should put wifi through the whole airport and not only in this small place. I almost slept the whole flight I was really tired! Lol 10 hours of flight check. Four more to go.

20110728-060701.jpg

20110728-060724.jpg

This is the sad fact that I was with unni eating cup noodle 6 in the morning in 7 eleven haha I love her!

20110728-060749.jpg
Last lunch with my friends, forgot to call some people and the funny thing is..,. They already deleted my phone number haha I never told them I was coming to Korea again after hong kong lol so they were all like “who are you?” on the phone haha

20110728-061008.jpg

I really wanted to go up to school since I was around the school area anyway but it was raining cat and dogs and we only had one umbrella so i decided not to. But I will miss you konkuk uni. Keke
//S

Leave a Reply

