Home

so my last few days in Korea was hard. It’s so hard to say good bye to everyone. I really hate good byes and we all live in different parts of the world, being they cry baby that I am, of course I shed many tears. The last day before the Swedish guy left we were hanging the whole day and night. We were first hanging in ho bar and then we were sleeping in angel in us coffeshop that is open 24 h haha we felt like hobos. I am writing from the phone so I don’t have any pics yet. I will show you the hobo side of me hahaha well dressed hobo.

The last days in Korea my friends from Sweden came and I hanged out with them. And now I am in hong kong chilling like crazy. But it’s way to hot here.

Pics are coming later lol

//S

Leave a Reply

