Home

I don’t remember when i went to this dream forest, me, Vinni, Hang, Ashley and Jessie went there to check this big park out. It is mostly for families to hang out during summer time. Nothing much to see, but in overall it was a nice park to have picnic and stuff.

Saw this cute fluffy puppy, SOOO CUTE! i wanted to take it with me home.

Random: they had this interactive guestbook. Haha just playing like kids here 😛

Haha, they filmed IRIS here, I am here, holding hands with my husband you know! (okay the only reason why i call him my husband is because there is a picture of him on my subway map, and I just call him my husband whenever I wonder how I should take the train, not that I like him that much okay!)

//S

Leave a Reply

