Home

So the midterm is finally over here in Konkuk (and the rest of Korea I think), and it was a hell of a week, first of all, I didn’t study much, and most of the time (during these 2 weeks) I was stressed…because I didn’t study! (My own fault I know… I am stupid). So I will for sure fail at least one, and another one I think I will fail, but I hope for the best. The rest was okay I guess.

So I have been doing all kind of things because I didn’t want to study, like dragging Jing Jing out in the middle of the night to take a walk with me to the Han river. And on Sunday (before the exam) I was determined to study, so I ask JJ to study with me just outside the dorm (cuz we have a lot of benches) and the weather was awesome. So we sat there, just started to study when I bunch of our friends come from different direction, all sitting down, and of course we started to talk (for like 2 hours!) and when they finally left….another “friend” came and talked for 2 hours more…and then it was time for dinner. Like wth, I even watched Dragonball with Vinni because I didn’t want to study. (Dragonball –> Classic!). But I have to admit I really enjoy the campus/dorm life, hehe we all just hang out together randomly and spontaneously.

So yesterday me and Jing Jing went to Women’s University to do a little shopping, it’s easier to go shop there compare to Dongdaemun, you don’t have to bargain like there is no tomorrow. But either way we didn’t find much, just bought one pair of flat shoes from “I love flats” one dress or so. We’ve basically seen everything already.

So yesterday me and Jing Jing went to Womens University to do a little shopping, it’s easier to go shop there compare to dongdaemun, you don’t have to bargain like there is no tomorrow. But either way we didn’t find much, just bought one pair of flat shoes from “I love flats” one dress or so. We’ve basically seen everything already.

So we went to the women’s university to do some cam-whoring, hehe (well, its only one pic here, but we took a lot!) haha I like to play photographer  ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

So after Women’s University we decided to go to the Hello Kitty Café in Hongdae, it was really easy to find for me because during the summer when i was here with the girls, we walked passed it pretty often, but we never went in. Because Vinni was going there with a couple of friends, we also decided to go.

So I bought the Green Tea Latte and a Brownie….but it really didn’t taste that good. I didn’t even eat the whole thing…..it was so dry.

On friday I was a little bit bored, so I went to our neighbour, the finnish girls! haha because the promised me to do my nails, and they were free this friday (ovanligt nog!). Haha they did barbie nails, my nails totally matched the Hello Kitty Café. They Used the Konad stamp to do the butterflies, very pretty =)

So the Cherry Blossom season is over now, all the cherry blossoms around school is green now =( but it was pretty while it lasted, I also went to the cherry blossom festival and Childrens Grand park to check the cherry blossom, just love it!

Leave a Reply

