Home

Today, Vinni, Jing Jing and I went to Coex mall to meet up some of their korean friend (again, det tar aldrig slut :P). We ate in a restaurant called Bulgogi Brothers, and it was pretty nice and the service was also good.

On our way home I insisted that we should go to the Lotte Department store we have just outside the campus. And I bought myself some stuff >_<

Laneige Duo set, or whatever the name is. It’s pretty good for my combined skin, and i also bought the water bank gel cream, and the rest is sample stuff. They go crazy with the samples here in Korea (and we just looove it, haha). Last time Jing also bought some stuff there, and she got a big fat shower gel…which she gave to us…because we didn’t have any, haha

And muhahahah my Lovcat. No I didn’t buy a bag this time. Keke

I also bought a bunch of things in Etude House, some Nailstuff and primer. I have to many nailpolishes now >_> I should constrain myself from buying more >_< But the good thing is…..Jing Jing do my nails, hahaha

Oh and Yeah, another good news is that….I GOT A PHONE! Finally after one month! I got a prepaid phone for like 60 000 won, it was okay, cuz it was a new phone (an old model but a new phone). The old Ice Cream from LG, even though I’ve told myself many times that I should never buy a LG phone ever again, i couldn’t resist to buy this pink fluffiness keke. So In the end I got it anyway….

//S

8 thoughts on “Lovcat and Laneige

    • Haha Bingo!

      oh yeah, I had a picture of the phone, now I don’t know where it went. But anyway, it’s LG Ice Cream! haha a pink one. Check the commercial Big Bang had with it 😉

      • Hahahaha I knew it!

        LOL Okay fine, I’ll check it later 😄 You’re supposed to write about your disappointment of it, no? =P

  1. sally du får berätta om dina laneige produkter är bra eller dålig när du använt ett tag…jag ska köpa när jag kommer 😀

  2. Ohh, Laneige ^_^b Du får göra en review om produkterna. Jag funderar på att testa deras mask nästa gång jag får tag på deras produkter 😛

Leave a Reply

