Home

Last week I was craving for some pancakes, so I made some American pancakes, which is thicker than regular pancakes. These days I like American pancakes better XD

Haha I don’t know what happend, But it turn out to look like a teddy bear or something with ears….maybe cat? keke

 

I was planning to eat this one. But then i left it for later, and when i came back one of the ear was gone. It turn out my mom didn’t giv e pip about the teddy head and ate a bit from it. Haha

//S

2 thoughts on “Cute Pancakes . . .

Leave a Reply

