Home

So I lied, I never uploaded the pics from Korea, haha I am so lazy. But I was updating my tumblr with these photos from Dunkin’ Donuts, so I thought I could update them here as well, the pics will slowly be revealed….(probably without face! just some stuff)

We went to Dunkin’ Donuts (a few times), I miss all the famous cafées in Korea, like Coffee Bean, Starbucks and Baskin Robbins ❤

It’s Peach Ice Tea, it didn’t taste that well, but this Dunkin’ Donuts it’s right outside JYP, we hoped that we could get a glimpse of some calebs (lol like that would have happend) but we think we saw some trainees. Haha Didn’t se their face though…

Alot of Yummy Donuts to choose from ❤

So if you stop by Korea, give them a shot, it’s not anything special actually, but the donuts are so cute that you just cannot not to buy one  =)  The Ice Tea was also So-So…Keke but my friends Coffee was good.

//S

Leave a Reply

