Home

To me, it’s still pretty unbelievable that we’ve finally booked our tickets to Korea! It’s been alot of ups and downs. But in the end we were all pretty much sure we were going. Well, atleast I was pretty sure.

And We’ve made some plans already, what clubs we should hit (most probably clubs calebs goes too), concert (Suju and 2PM), Shopping, Food!, some more shopping…amusement park, more Food XD

Hopefully we will have a SUPER GOOD TIME! It’s crazy, finally!
But before the trip, I have alot to do. First of all, DRIVING LICENCE. I pray to God that I will we able to pass both the test. And second, I need to work before the trip. Need to earn some money here!

//S

Leave a Reply

